Support Ukraine - Contribute to the Ukrainian Emergency Fund


» About » Staff


Peter Navario, PhD, MPH
Chief Executive Officer
Theresa Castillo, EDD MA CHES
Chief Program Officer
Nawaraj Upadhaya, PhD, MSc
Director, Peter C. Alderman Program for Global Mental Health
Collins Odhiambo Adoyo, MSc
Global Monitoring, Evaluation, Accountability, & Learning (MEARL) Specialist
Deborah Woolridge, MS
Director of Global People and Culture
Shao Li, MBA, MPH
Financial Analyst
Julius Torres Kellinghusen, MPH
Operations and Development Officer
PhuongThao (PT) Le, PhD, MPH
Monitoring, Evaluation, Research and Learning Manager
Julia Leschi
Program Coordinator – Human Rights Clinic
Naile Ruiz
Program Associate & Intern Coordinator

Field Leadership

Halyna Skipalska, MA
Country Director – Ukraine
Peter Ofware, MA
Country Director - Kenya
Sam Tukei, MA
Country Director - Uganda